Live from Norway

Norway! That’s where we’re going on Saturday. Live at Biblioteket Bar, Bergen Norway on September 28th. Sounds about right. And boy are we stoked to be playing there!

The show is not just any show but a show part of the Artists In The Plus Online Music Festival. It’s a music festival that’s happening around the world. Bands and artists all over the globe are performing online on Google+ Hagnouts starting tomorrow Sep 27th all the way till the 30th. Non-stop! I mean there’s a new artist performing every hour. Now that’s just insane! Insanely cool.

Besides the only-online shows there are a few more traditional shows in the US and in Bergen Norway. That’s where we’re playing at. Of course all the performances can be also enjoyed online at www.youtube.com/artistsintheplus.

Biblioteket Flyer-1There are three artists in total playing in Bergen. First one on stage is going to be Ilona from UK. I wonder if she has any Finnish origins since Ilona is a finnish girls’ name. She will be on stage 22:00 Norwegian time. That is 23:00 Finnish time, 16:00 EDT and 13:00 PDT.

Next up is Bergen’s own Myrna Braza whom we can all thank for the whole AITP Festival’s European event. She will be performing at 23:00 Norwegian time, 00:00 Finnish time, 17:00 EDT and 14:00 PDT.

And finally it’s our turn to take the stage at midnight Norwegian time, 01:00 Finnish time, 18:00 EDT and 15:00 PDT.

So the timetable goes like this:
Ilona (UK) 22:00 Nor, 23:00 Fin, 16:00 EDT, 13:00 PDT
Myrna Braza (NO) 23:00 Nor, 00:00 Fin, 17:00 EDT, 14:00 PDT
MadCraft (FIN) 00:00 Nor, 01:00 Fin, 18:00 EDT, 15:00 PDT

So if Bergen is a bit far away, tune in at www.youtube.com/artistsintheplus to watch the show streamed online!

 

Briefly in Finnish:

Lähetään Norjaan lauantaina! Sairasta! Soitetaan siellä osana nelipäivästä Artists In The Plus online festivaalia. Eli siis musafestari, joka tapahtuu ympärimaailmaa netin välityksellä taukoamatta neljän päivän ajan. Joka tunti on eri artisti äänessä eri maailman kolkasta. Se jos mikä on aika siistiä!

Pelkkiä online-keikkoja ei festariin sisälly vaan lisäksi järjestetään muutama ihan perinteisempi keikkatapahtuma osana festaria. Pari jenkeissä ja Euroopan eventti Bergenissä, Norjassa. Ja sinne siis me ollaan menossa. Jos Los Angeles tai Bergen on turhan kaukana, voi näitäkin keikkoja katsoa striimattuna osoitteessa www.youtube.com/artistsintheplus.

Norjan keikan aikataulu Suomen aikaa on seuraava:
Ilona (UK) 23:00 Fin
Myrna Braza (NO) 00:00 Fin
MadCraft (FIN) 01:00 Fin

Eli jokainen virittäytyy tuubin ääreen viimeistään siinä puolen yön jälkeen lauantaina 28.9.

About Tom

Vocals and guitars in MadCraft. Also record, mix and produce music. Make videos. Take photos. Design websites. Chill on social media. Love video games.

3 thoughts on “Live from Norway

  1. Hey wow cool! Vähänkö on vaan pakko seurata! pitäkeehä hauskaa siellä! ja ihan sairaan siistiä 😀

  2. […] with 3 bands performing: Ilona from UK at 10 pm CEST, I will be performing at 11 pm CEST and MadCraft at midnight CEST! We spent 9 hours with our main sponsor KBE Events yesterday preparing everything […]

Leave a Reply