Live online today

Tom

Tom

We just got back from Norway a couple days ago but we’re already at it again. Continuing with the Artists In The Plus hype, today we’re going to kick off their new In The Plus Wednesday show. You can watch the show online at www.youtube.com/artistsintheplus

 

The showtime for the show will be:
8 pm CEST
9 pm Finnish time
2 pm EDT
11 am PDT

We will play some songs acoustically and answer some questions. Join us later today!

About Tom

Vocals and guitars in MadCraft. Also record, mix and produce music. Make videos. Take photos. Design websites. Chill on social media. Love video games.

Leave a Reply